What We Do

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Amy New
President & CEO
Lynne Matthews
Vice President, Operations
April Maynard
Customer Service Representative
Angie Wells
Executive Assistant
Kari Petrelis
Operations Assistant

Cookeville-Putnam County Chamber of Commerce

Karlyn Reel
Director, Membership
Natalie Saxon
Coordinator, Membership & Events

Highlands Economic Partnership

Ryan Barnhart
Executive Director, Highlands Training Center
931-526-2211 ex. 229
Adam Poe
Vice President, Highlands Economic Partnership
Matt Billings
Coordinator, Economic Development
(931) 526-2211 ex. 227
Tony Whiteaker
Director, Operations Highlands Training Center
Angela Pannell
Workforce Development Coordinator
Stacey Baxter
Specialist, Highlands Training Center

Cookeville-Putnam County Visitors’ Bureau

Shan Stout
Director, Tourism
(931) 526-2211 ex. 223
Tessa Davis
Manager, Sales and Marketing