What We Do

The Board

2018 Chamber Board Members

Executive Committee

Marty Maynord, American Bank & Trust (Chairman)
Bill Curran, ATC Automation (Chair Elect)
Jill Horner, Hooper, Huddleston, and Horner (Immediate Past Chair)
Don Viar, EpiOn IT (Secretary/Treasurer)
Lee Jones, Research Electronics International (Organizational Development Vice Chair)
Mark Odom, Rogers Group (Community Development and Public Policy Vice Chair)
Philip Oldham, Tennessee Tech University (Economic Development Vice Chair)
Thomas Payne, Tennessee Tech University (Workforce Development & Education Vice Chair)
Ben Prine, Chick-Fil-A (Convention & Visitor's Bureau Vice Chair)
Jonathan West, Twin Lakes (Highlands Economic Partnership Vice Chair)
George Halford, Cookeville-Putnam County Chamber of Commerce (President/CEO)

Board of Directors

Gina Billings, Averitt Express
Kevin Bowling, Ebenezer Acres Foundation
Natalie Stout Cherry, The Realty Firm
Wayne Cravens, Cravens & Co.
Jim Darter, Cash Express
Steve Forgey, SouthEast Bank (City President)
Jeffrey Jones, Wimberly, Lawson, Wright, Daves & Jones (Co-Owner)
Michael Lenhart, Tennessee Heart (Cardiologist)
Becky Magura, WCTE (Executive Director)
Rebecca Smith, Fitzgerald USA
Slade Stroud, Stroud's
Matt Swallows, The Swallows Agencies
Ron Taylor, Academy Sports + Outdoors