What We Do

2022 Cookeville-Putnam County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Michael Porten
Chairman of the Board
Philip Oldham
Chair Elect
Tennessee Tech University
Wayne Cravens
Immediate Past Chair
Cravens & Co
Mike Davidson
Mid TN Natural Gas
Jay Albrecht
Vice Chair Community Development and Public Policy
Seven Senses Food & Cheer
Ben Rodgers
Visitors Bureau Vice Chair
Cheryl Sandlin
Economic Development Vice Chair
First National Bank
Geoff Root
Highlands Economic Partnership Vice Chair
Ford Lincoln of Cookeville
Brandon Parrish
Organizational Development Vice Chair
Jasen Knight
Workforce Development & Education Vice Chair
Amy New
Cookeville-Putnam County Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Philip Clemmons
Wilson Bank & Trust
Kellie Fitzpatrick
Lenny & Eva/The Monarch
Amber Flynn-Jared
The Realty Firm - The Jared Group
James Massengille
Swallows Insurance Agency
Ian Robson
Camron Rudd
Hörmann LLC
Josh Stites
J & S Construction Company
Hinal Tanwar
Saffron Development
Imon Uduehi
Cummins Filtration
Tommye Rena Wells
Nicole Ziegler
McGriff Insurance Services